Elany

ELANY Staff

Daniel F. Maher

Executive Director

dmaher@elany.org

646-292-5555

Nancy Born

Operations Consultant

nborn@elany.org

646-292-5552

Theresa Hetherington

Stamping Office Manager

Thetherington@elany.org

646-292-5561

Brian Persaud

Director of Information Technology

bpersaud@elany.org

646-292-5582

Howard Greene

Director of Government Affairs & Strategic Initiatives

hgreene@elany.org

646-292-5591

Alex Sarfo

Financial Director

asarfo@elany.org

646-292-5572

Gina Marie Balog-Sartario

Communications and Marketing Manager

GSartario@elany.org

646-292-5586

Adriane Bringe

Accounting Manager

abringe@elany.org

646-292-5575

Jillian Maxwell

Human Resources Manager

jmaxwell@elany.org

646-292-5584

Alvarez, Jason - Examiner jalvarez@elany.org 646-292-5557
Bacani, Girlie - Examiner gbacani@elany.org 646-292-5554
Bardeguez, Benedict - PC Analyst/Helpdesk bbardeguez@elany.org 646-292-5598
Beato, Anabel - Examiner abeato@elany.org 646-292-5565
Briglia, Christine - Executive Assistant CBriglia@elany.org 646-292-5576
Carbajal, Cristian - Examiner ccarbajal@elany.org 646-292-5566
Chiacu, Marisa - Examiner mchiacu@elany.org 646-292-5593
Fani, David - Examiner dfani@elany.org 646-292-5560
Green-Johnson, Sharon - Examiner sgjohnson@elany.org 646-292-5574
HELPDESK, ELANY - Elany Helpdesk helpdesk@elany.org 646-805-1200
Jackson, Eddie - Examiner ejackson@elany.org 646-292-5558
Kyi, Jenny - Examiner jkyi@elany.org 646-292-5562
Magliulo, Myrtha - Examiner mmagliulo@elany.org 646-292-5577
Maldonado, Emily - Examiner emaldonado@elany.org 646-292-5551
Martin, Traci - Examiner tmartin@elany.org 646-292-5578
Maxwell, Michael - Examiner mmaxwell@elany.org 646-292-5588
Mignott, Trecia - Examiner tmignott@elany.org 646-292-5526
Monahan, Owen - Examiner OMonahan@elany.org 646-779-6516
Morejon, Amanda - Examiner amorejon@elany.org 646-292-5569
Pfluger-Torres, Beth - Assistant Stamping Office Manager bpfluger@elany.org 646-292-5571
Phillip, Marguerite - Examiner mphillip@elany.org 646-292-5567
Raghunandan, Fazeda - Stamping Office Supervisor fraghunand@elany.org 646-292-5573
Ramlochan, Sharon - Examiner sramlochan@elany.org 646-292-5553
Reid, Niccolo (Nick) - Examiner nreid@elany.org 646-292-5563
Rodriguez, Ivan - PC Analyst/Helpdesk irodriguez@elany.org 646-292-5570
Torres, Xiomara - Examiner xtorres@elany.org 646-292-5568
Vittore, Damien - Logistics Specialist/Examiner dvittore@elany.org 646-292-5585
Vittore, Keith - Examiner kvittore@elany.org 646-292-5564
Whitehead, Branan - Stamping Office Supervisor bwhitehead@elany.org 646-292-5597